The Regiment – Live From The Coney Island (2014)

.:HHB All Day:.

Check out the new single “Beef” from The Regiment featuring Guilty Simpson! The new album “Live From The Coney Island” from drops this Tuesday, January 7th with guest verses from Bishop Lamont, El Da Sensei, and Toki Wright! Produced entirely by Nick Speed (Lloyd Banks, Danny Brown, Talib Kweli).

Order now from Fifth Element Online or on iTune

01. LFCI
02. No Major
03. Gray Level
04. 10,000 Strong feat. El Da Sensei
05. Motor City Gusto
06. Spread Love (Interlude)
07. Celebrate Life
08. All For It
09. LOUDER feat. Bishop Lamont
10. We Good
11. My Life feat. Vincent J. Kelley
12. Beef feat. Guilty Simpson
13. Praise God
14. Heaven feat. Vincent J. Kelley
15. The Solution feat. Toki Wright
16. Broken Home
17. The Way (Interlude)
18. It Keeps Calling feat. Vincent J. Kelley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *