The Four Owls-“THINK TWICE”


The Four Owls ‘Think Twice’, produced by DJ Premier is the second single to be lifted from their new album ‘Natural Order’. The album is produced by Leaf Dog with guest production from DJ Premier and features Dirty Dike, Jam Baxter, Smellington Piff & DJ Sammy B-Side. Released 12th February 2015 on High Focus Records and is available to pre order on CD & limited edition vinyl now @

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *