Rapsody “Kingship (prod. DJ Premier)”


If you are tired of hearing about mainstream tweet beef like I am. Check out this new amazing jawn from rapsody. The August 20th release of the “She got game” mixtape can’t come soon enough. Check out the track listing below.

1.A Song About Nothing (Prod. by Eric G)

2.Coconut Oil ft. Raekwon & Mela Machinko (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

3.Thank You Very Much (Prod. by Khrysis)

4.Lonely Thoughts ft. Chance The Rapper (Prod. by Denaun Porter)

5.Caught Up ft. Raheem Devaughn (Prod. by Khrysis)

6.Generation ft. Mac Miller and Jared Evan (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

7.Special Way (Prod. by Khrysis)

8.Dark Knights ft. Wale (Prod. by E. Jones)

9.My Song ft. Mela Machinko (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

10.Complacent ft. Problem (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

11.Love After All ft. Gwen Bunn (Prod. by 9th Wonder)

12.Kingship (Prod. by DJ Premier)

13.Feel Like (Love Love) ft. Common (Prod. by Ka$h)

14.Never Fail (Prod. by Eric G)

15.Never Know ft. Nipsey Hussle, Ab-Soul & Terrace Martin(Prod. by 9th Wonder)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *