Ghostface Killah-the battlefield(kool g rap, AZ and tre williams)




As we get closer to the release of Ghostfaces latest offering he has given us a taste of the snippet of the whole album and has released song titles and premiums to be sold with the album when purchased. This album has me feeling good like old Tony Starks Ghostface less glitz and more grit. The last album was solid but it was a little disjointed but this one feels like a Ghostface album that is good normally does. ENJOY! battlefield below and check the track listings

1. The Battlefield

2. Love Don’t Live Here No More

3. Here I Go Again

4. Loyalty

5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate

6. The Dogs of War

7. Emergency Procedure

8. Double Cross

9. Bamboo’s Lament

10. Pieces To The Puzzle

11. Homicide

12. Blood In The Streets

13. Call My Name

14. I Love You For All Seasons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *