Dead End Hip Hop x Salem Psalms- THE JOINT


Dead END Hip-hop and Salem Psalms are blessing us with the incredible compilation album featuring a who’s who of independent hip-hop scene today. DEH show they have excellent taste on this jawn. This is one of the best hip-hop compilations I have listened to in a while. DOWNLOAD it here for FREE99 and ENJOY!

01. MidaZ The BEAST – Lucifer (prod. by Amond Jackson)
02. Clear Soul Forces & Boog Brown – Sound Of The City (prod. by Black Milk)
03. Bodega Brovas – #1 Sound (prod. by D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
04. CunninLynguists & Yamin Semali – Slum Lordz (prod. by D.R.U.G.S. Beats)
05. DJ Presyce – Come At Me Bro (prod. by Nottz)
06. Joe D. & The Audible Doctor – Apollo Creed (prod. by M Slago)
07. MarQ Spekt – Go Hammer (prod. by IMAKEMADBEATS)
08. MoZaic & Skyzoo – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me (prod. by Black Metaphor)
09. Willi Dudat & Willie Evans Jr. – Photo Albums (prod. by Willie B)
10. Thurz – Children Of Tomorrow (prod. by Tek.Lun)
11. Jack Preston & RAQ – Kush (prod. by Chanes)
12. The Outfit (TX) – In The Benz (prod. by Hazewerth)
13. TzariZM, Synopse & MoZaic – Wait (prod. by Doc Illingsworth)
14. Cormega – Industry (Illmind Remix)
15. Cormega – Cormega Drop (prod. by LaidBackKat)
16. General Steele & Mic Handz – Frontline (prod. by Roc Marciano)
17. Sha Stimuli – Old Rhymes (prod. by WLPWR)
18. Gods’Illla, Skipp Coon & Adan Bean -The Grand Scheme (prod. by Dynamite Bruhz)
19. ScienZe – Authentic (prod. by TzariZM)
20. Anonymuz – Blades (prod. by Foreign Allegiance)
21. NOVA & MoZaic – Forever (prod. by Tall Black Guy)
22. Courteous L – Til I (prod. by Myke Stallone)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *