Adam & Bones – Don’t Move (2014)


Adam and Bones (Adam The Rapper and Sherlock Bones) bring to you the free download album “Don’t Move”. ENJOY! this is some dope hip-hop from across the pound.

01. Harry’s Bar
02. Me And The Liquor
03. Lush Life
04. Down Time (Interlude)
05. P45 Shit
06. Day Off
07. FOMO
08. Morning Steps In (Interlude)
09. Fuxtaposition
10. Don’t Move
11. End Credits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *